Skyblock Pandora Reset

Hey astronauts! I am excited to announce that we are releasing the brand new revamp of Skyblock Pandora on September 17th at 3 PM EDT / 12 PM PST / 8 PM BST! We've gathered

4 min read
Prison Plasma Reset

Hey astronauts! I am excited to announce that we are resetting Prison Plasma on September 3rd at 3 PM EDT / 12 PM PST / 8 PM BST! We’ve made many improvements to the

5 min read
Skyblock Pandora Reset

Skyblock Pandora releases on July 30th at 3 PM EDT / 12 PM PST / 8 PM GMT! For all the updates, check out the news post!

5 min read
Prison Cosmic Reset

Hey astronauts! I am excited to announce that we are resetting Prison Cosmic on July 16th at 3 PM EDT / 12 PM PST / 8 PM BST!! Prison Cosmic releases on July 16th at

4 min read
Prison Plasma Reset

Hey astronauts! I am excited to announce that we are resetting Prison Plasma on June 25th at 3 PM EDT / 12 PM PST / 8 PM BST! We’ve made many improvements to the

5 min read
Skyblock Pandora Revamp

Hey astronauts! I am excited to announce that we are releasing the brand new revamp of Skyblock Pandora on June 11th at 3 PM EDT / 12 PM PST / 8 PM BST! We've gathered

8 min read
Prison Plasma Reset

Hey astronauts! I am excited to announce that we are resetting Prison Plasma on April 30th at 3 PM EDT / 12 PM PST / 8 PM BST! We’ve made many improvements to the

7 min read
Skyblock Pandora Reset

Hey astronauts! I am excited to announce that we are resetting Skyblock Pandora on April 9th at 3 PM EDT / 12 PM PDT / 8 PM BST! We’ve made many improvements to the

6 min read
Prison Cosmic Discovered

Hey astronauts! I am excited to announce that we've discovered a brand new Prison planet in the Vortex galaxy! Prison Cosmic is launching on March 12th at 3 PM EST / 12 PM PST

6 min read